The final standings of the MotoE World Cup 2021

The final standings of the MotoE World Cup 2021
Jordi Torres, winner of the MotoE 2021

San Marino GP - Race 1
First win this year in MotoE by Jordi Torres and the Pons Racing team; the Spaniard wins the San Marino GP on the “Marco Simoncelli” circuit in Misano, ahead of Dominique Aegerter and Mattia Casadei.

San Marino GP - Race 2
After a race full of twists and the contact on the last lap between Aegerter and Torres, Matteo Ferrari and the Indonesian E-Racing Gresini team take their first victory of the year on their home track in Misano. The fight for the title of the MotoE ends in the Parc Fermé: Jordi Torres is again the Champion of the MotoE World Cup, ahead of Aegerter and Ferrari.

Jordi Torres wins for the second consecutive year the MotoE World Cup. The Spaniard gets the victory in race 1 while the fight between him and Aegerter ends on the last lap of race 2, with the Spanish rider on the ground and the Swiss sanctioned on arrival. In the final standings Torres is first with 100 points ahead of Aegerter, 93 points and Ferrari 86 points.

POS. Points N. Rider Nat. Team
1 100 40 Jordi TORRES Pons Racing 40
2 93 77 Dominique AEGERTER Dynavolt Intact GP
3 86 11 Matteo FERRARI Indonesian E-Racing Gresini MotoE
4 84 51 Eric GRANADO One Energy Racing
5 80 61 Alessandro ZACCONE OCTO Pramac MotoE
6 79 27 Mattia CASADEI Ongetta SIC58 Squadra Corse
7 73 71 Miquel PONS LCR E-Team
8 62 3 Lukas TULOVIC Tech 3 E-racing
9 51 54 Fermin ALDEGUER Openbank Aspar Team
10 47 68 Yonny HERNANDEZ OCTO Pramac MotoE
11 45 78 Hikari OKUBO Avant Ajo MotoE
12 44 21 Kevin ZANNONI LCR E-Team
13 31 19 Corentin PEROLARI Tech 3 E-racing
14 29 9 Andrea MANTOVANI Indonesian E-Racing Gresini MotoE
15 27 6 Maria HERRERA Openbank Aspar Team
16 21 18 Xavier CARDELUS Avintia Esponsorama Team
17 13 80 Jasper IWEMA Pons Racing 40
18 12 14 Andre PIRES Avintia Esponsorama Team
19 1 43 Stefano VALTULINI Ongetta SIC58 Squadra Corse

To be updated on MotoE World Cup, subscribe to Epaddock's Whatsapp broadcast and receive all our news on your mobile phone in real time: find out how here.