Circuits Telemetry

Circuits telemetry

This section was created to show the performances of the MotoE on the circuits of the World Cup. For each circuit, we set a partner team who shared the telemetry of its riders, allowing us to create a series of infographics showing the speed at apex and the lean angle for each curve.
At the moment this section includes the following circuits: Circuit Ángel Nieto (Jerez), Red Bull Ring (Spielberg), Circuit Marco Simoncelli (Misano), Circuit of Le Mans, Circuit TT Assen and Circuit Ricardo Tormo (Valencia).

Circuit Ángel Nieto (Jerez)
Team partner: Openbank Aspar Team

Circuit Marco Simoncelli (Misano)
Team partner: Sic58 Squadra Corse

Bugatti Circuit (Le Mans)
Team partner: Tech3 E-Racing

TT Assen circuit
Team partner: Dynavolt Intact GP

Red Bull Ring (Spielberg)
Team partner: OCTO Pramac MotoE

Ricardo Tormo Circuit (Valencia)
Team partner: LCR E-Team