The teams of MotoE World Championship 2023

The teams of MotoE World Championship 2023

These are the teams and riders of the 2023 edition of the FIM Enel MotoE world championship. There are 9 teams, each of which fields two drivers. Some teams also take part in the MotoGP world championship, others in the Moto2 and Moto3 classes.
Here you will find the cards of the teams with the relative drivers of the MotoE World Championship

LCR E-Team (drivers: Eric Granado – Miquel Pons) (

MotoE pilot teams: LCR E.Team

Tech3 E-Racing (drivers: Alessandro Zaccone – Hikari Okubo) (

MotoE pilot teams: Tech3 E-Racing

FELO Gresini Racing MotoE (drivers: Matteo Ferrari – Alessio Finello) (

MotoE pilot teams: Gresini

Pramac MotoE (drivers: Tito Rabat – Luca Salvadori) (

Openbank Aspar Team (riders: Jordi Torres – Maria Herrera) (

MotoE pilot teams: Aspar Team

Pons Racing Los 40 (drivers: Mattia Casadei – Nicholas Spinelli)

MotoE pilot teams: Pons Racing

Ongetta SIC58 Squadra Corse (drivers: Kevin Zannoni – Kevin Manfredi) (

MotoE pilot teams: Sic58

Dynavolt Intact GP (drivers: Randy Krummenacher – Hector Garzò) (

MotoE rider teams: Intact GP

RNF MotoE team (drivers: Andrea Mantovani – Mika Perez)

MotoE World Championship
Main page: what is the MotoE

To be updated on the MotoE World Championship, subscribe to Epaddock's Whatsapp broadcast and receive all our news for free on your mobile phone in real time: find out how here.